CHERRY   Black Market Magic  
Chapter 0 Origin

Chapter 1 Strange Enchanted Boy

Chapter 2

Chapter 3 Under Pressure

Chapter 4 Man in the Middle

Chapter 5 Suffragette City

 Chapter 6 Dead Man Walking

 Chapter 7 Changes

 Chapter 8 Everything's Alright

 Chapter 9 Lets Dance

Chapter One: Cloak and Dagger

Chapter Two: Tooth and Claw

Chapter Three: Search and Rescue

Chapter Four: Stand and Fight

Chapter Five: Flood and Fire

Chapter Six: Sound and Vision